left curve
left curve
ad

Real Estate Resources & Vendors

Mortgage

Yvonne Noack
UFCU contact information:
(512) 997-4606 o
(512) 297-5496 c
(512) 260-5999 home office
www.ufcu-yvonnenoack.com

Ashley Anderson: United Lending, (512) 413-1332
ashley@ashleyaustinanderson.com

Josh Brown: Sente Mortgage, (512) 669-1141
josh.brown@sentemortgage.com

Plumber

Alpine Plumbing, Scott Martin, (512) 775-0938
ScottMartin83@Live.com
Master Plumber License: M-19058

Davey Bazemore, Plumber, (512) 632-7686

General Contractor/Handyman/Painter

WAI Construction Services
Steve Wareing
(512) 426-7678
waicsllc@hotmail.com

HVAC

Yawn Heating & Air Conditioning
Wesley Yawn
yawnac@hotmail.com
(512) 371-3037
Cell/Direct: (512) 626-2880

Electrical

Klock and Vaughan Electric
Greg Klock
TECL 22185
klockola@aol.com
(512) 837-4704

Roofing

Austin Roofing Contractors
Gary Whillock
gw@austinroofingcontractors.com
(512) 589-6900

Chimney Sweep/Vent Cleaning

Charles Fisk, Chimney Sweep
chimney@texas.net
(512) 323-0698

Painting

Michael Potter, (512) 635-7747

John Skoczen, (512) 424-9629

Landscape Design

Thomas Landscaping - Central Texas Native Design
(512)563-4205 (Cell)
(512)263-5910 (Fax)
Thomas@texasnativelandscape.com
www.texasnativelandscape.com

Flooring (Hardwoods)

Landers Premier Flooring
2601 McHale Ct. #140
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: (512) 873-9470
Email: slanders1@austin.rr.com

Interior Design

Rhonda Chapman, RC Concepts
(512) 964-3068

Jill May , Jill May Interiors
(512) 694-6549
jillmayinteriors@yahoo.com
http://jillmayinteriors.com/about/

Inspector/ Energy Auditor

Bill Deatrick, 360 Home Inspection
Phone: 512.636.6962
Email: 360inspection@earthlink.net

left curve
left curve